Monday, December 31, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 10

*Fay's POV*
*buzzz*
Abdullah: " Fay meet me bl7adee8a now, it's important!"
I rushed outside the back door so I wouldn't attract any attention. I saw Abdullah sitting on one of the chairs in the garden. He smiled and I smiled back and sat on one of the chairs infront of him. It's one of those awkward moments where both of us are staring at each other and smilling without saying a word. Suddenly out of the blue Abdullah started laughing due to awkwardness. I need to say something.." uhh knt tabi tgooli shay?" I said in a worried yet shy tone.
Abdullah: "uhh ee-umm madri shlon agolich bas I- ohwa mn zeman bas-uhh-um ma knt- ya3ni"
Was he going to confess to me about his feelings? How should I react? I never faced such thing before! This is going to be really awkward! I want him to do, it's just that I don't know how to react.
Abdullah: " Ghizlan galatlich ana shgilt last week 9a7?" His head tilted down.
Fay: "Ee" I replied shyly
Abdullah: "and...uhh- you know"
Fay: "know what?"
Abdullah: "know that I-ya3ni-ohwa- ana....this is hard." I giggled " Fay I-I"
Just say it already! He lifted his head back up, and our eyes met. Silence. It stayed like this for a while suddenly he said it.  "Fay ana a7ebich" I instantly gave him a wide smile! W nazalt rasi!
Fay: "I do to." I whispered, but it was loud enough for him to hear it.
Abdullah: "shno?" His voice filled with ecxitment. I stayed quite with my head tilted down. This is embarressingg!
Abdullah: "you do what? Please gooleha!"
Fay: "I love you too" I whispered shyly.
Abdullah: "anaa al7een bhal la7'6a as3aaad makhloou8 bildinya!!! Wallah you want regret it fay!!! Wallah!
Fay: "I know!"
Abdullah: "I've always loved you! 7ta lama kanat '6roosich mkasara"
I giggled and rememberd the good old days when we were kids. "Tathkireen youm kna 6 w knt kella a6igich" he laughed.
Fay(laughing): "eeh"
Abdullah: "that's how I used to express my feelings"
Both of us laughed.
"Entaaw shitsawoon bro7kom?"
I turned around to find haya (one of my cousins) annoying I must say :)
Fay: "7ayach ta3alay g3day wiyana"

"hayoon wainich ya7mara!" Ghizlan came running! Shakilha she knew about what abdullah was going to say so she tried stopping haya from coming.
Haya: " kani bag3ad wya 3aboud w fayoon eljaw 7elo khanig3ad barrah"
Ghizlan nodded. "I did my best" she mouthed to abdullah and gave him the 'I'm sorry' look. We sat together and had fun, my other cousins also joined us. Everytime Abdulla's eye's meet mine we would giggle. And Haya kept asking shfeekom but we replied with the same answer all the time "nothing"

*Ghizlan's POV*

I tweeted "with the cousins @FXalFlani @Abdullah_alFlani @HayounAlFlani @TalalAlFlani @Bebe_alfalni @OalFlani ♡"
Minutes later I recieved a DM... mn Mishary!

MalFlani: ghizlan, abdullah w talal alflani w omar alflani your cousins :o?
GXalFlani: ee, laish t3arefhom? ;p
MalFlani: Ee e7na rabi3 mn 3omer
GXalFlani: oh, 9ej likuwait 9gheera :p
MalFlani: ee wallah :p

We had so much fun and at 12 we left back home. I changed and went straight to bed.

Next morning:
*samsung ringtone*
I knew it was fay so I answered!
Ghizlan(sleepy voice): "eefff Fayoooun shtabeeen?? Matkhaleen elwa7ed ykamil noumtaa!!"
....: ana asif, shaklich kntay nayma.
Jarra7 :o
Ghizlan: "3afwan mno ma3ay?" Acting stupid.
Jarra7: "ana Jarra7"
Ghizlan: "khair shtabi?"
Jarra7: "I need an answer to my question. I sent you an sms bas you didnt reply, fa I assumed ina your ignoring me. It's 4 pm kilish ma knt mitwa8e3 ena ur sleeping"
Great first mishary knew ini nawama! Wal7een jarra7! Bas why should I care about Jara7? I like Mishary! Not jara7!
Ghizlan: "and whats your question?"
Jarra7: "al7een tawich ga3da ma yinfa3, lama t9a79i7een answer me on sms"
Ghizlan: "okay"
And I hung up! He needs to delete my number! It's getting on my nerves!
I got up, did my normal routine and checked Jara7's sms.

+965********: hey ghizlan, remember sunday? I still didn't get my answer, makalmtich 3an elmaw'6oo3 la2ana tawich 6al3a men 9admat Nejoud w chithi fa ma7abait a'6gha6 3alaich bas it's been almost a week. Take your time I don't mind, bas 7abait athakrich ena fe 7mar ga3ed efakir feech 24/7 non-stop waiting for an asnswer :) *that last part made me laugh* 9adgeeni ghizlan I truley do love you!

I didn't know what to answer. I don't want to break his heart! He changed, he stoped talking to girls, smoking, being a player etc. Just for me! But I can't be with him for two reasons.
1) I don't have feelings towards him.
2) even if I did, ana ma7eb siwalif eldating w couples w chithi I wasnt raised that way!
I decided to reply, there's no need to wait! I need to get this over with.

Ghizlan: Jara7 I'm sorry but no. I really do appreciate what you did 3ashani. Bas I wasn't raised this way! Ma7eb sowalif elcouples w dating w chithi! Ma 3ndi halsowalif kilish!  A7e6 som3iti foug kelshay! Elbint aham shay 3ndaha som3at'ha etha khribat '6a3at elbint.
Jarra7: it's ok no need to be sorry, I understand your sittuation.
Ghizlan: so your not mad or anything?
Jara7: lol no :p
Ghizlan: ashwaa :p
Jara7: :D
Ghizlan: Jara7 can you please delete my number
Jara7: sure, but can I follow you on twitter? If u don't mind ya3ni
Ghizlan: yeah no problem :p @GXalFlani
Jarra7:no need 7afe'6 your username:D Ghizlan: haha
and then he deleted my number,well I hope he did.
Part of me felt sad, I don't know why! I don't have feelings towards jara7, or do I? Don't be stupid ghizlan you know you don't!

*whats app*
We're sexy and we know it: (our groups name::)

Raghad: heyy banat shraykom ne6la3?
Fay: ee wallah mn ziman ma 6ala3na together.
Raghad: ee wallah
Deema: ana w dano manigdar, takhorij my cousin.
Fay: wee khala9 3ayal ana wiyach raghood w ghizlan
Raghad: ela wain ghizlan malha 7es belgroup?
Fay: telgainha nayma haha
Raghad: LOOOOOL ma tishba3?=))
Ghizlan: heyyy! Chub you two, kani ga3da!::
Fay: gamat hoolat el3eed
Ghizlan: LOOOOOOOL gay chub!
Raghad: GAY?? Wtf! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
Ghizlan: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! Autocorrect!
Fay: chub chub! Wain taboon ti6li3on?
Ghizlan:ee ee ghayraay elsalfaa gayoon:::::
Raghad: BUUUUURRRNNN!

3ogob ma haza2na fay or shall I say gay, we decided to go to avenues.
My hair was already done cause ams knt msaweeta wavy 7ag lizwara. Bs I had trouble deciding what to wear so I asked the girls.
*whats app*
Ghizlan: heyy banat shalbis 9aifi wla shetwi?
Raghad: 9aifi 9aifi!
Fay: ee 9aifi khala9 elshita!
-
So I decided to wear a pair of denim jeans, white YSL top (tucked in) and a shredded black vest, with my gina flats. I grabbed my bottega venetta crossbag and drove off to pick up raghad and fayon. We arrived at avenues... and it was crowded, 7ail! We reserved a table for three at The cheesecake factory, they told us to come back after an hour. We decided to walk around and shop a little.
Raghad: waaay yo3ana magdar an6er sa3a!
Ghizlan: ba3ad shinsawi fayo ela tabi the cheesecake factory!
Fay: ee! Mishtiheeta
Raghad:malat! shraykom nig3ad bstarbucks?
Ghizlan: okay
We sat in one of the tables in starbucks-grand avenues.
Raghad: ghizlan! Shofay!
Ghizlan: shashoof?
Raghad: orange shirt...mishmish

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 9

What should I do about Jara7? I like Meshary not Jara7..or is it the other way around?
No, I don't think so! Meshary stole my heart with one smile! He is the one.

-

Rosie: "ghizlaan wake up! Wake up!"
Ghizlan: "ohooo! Thelfay rosiyooo mali khilgich"
Rosie: "shino zelfay yala goomi madrasa! May9eer chizi!"( She replaces 'th' with 'z' =)) ) kelyoum mako goomi!"
Ghizlan: "AGOOOLICH THILFAAAY MALI KHILLGG!!!!"
My mother came in worried.
Omy: "haw ishfeekom? Sh'hal 9rakh?"
Rosie: "hadi gizlan wajed wajed moshkil mayabi goomi rooh madras!"
Ghizlan: "yumaa ta3bana *cough* mani gadra agoom *cough*"
Omy: "3ayartich!! Yala gumay! Bala dala3"
Ghizlan: "yumaa pleaasee"
Omy: " tawich ma 9arlich sbo3ain mdawma 3ogob elwinter break w bitgheebin!"
Ghizlan: "maamaa please!!!!"
Omy: "huff inzain khemday!"
I smiled and hugged her and went back to sleep.

12:00 pm I woke up, grabbed my phone and checked twitter (Misharys account to be exact::)
" omw to jam3eyat alxxxx " he tweeted that 5 minutes ago.
JAM3IYATNA! I jumped off my bed and got dressed into my yellow Free city sweats, black glitter uggs and my black chanel cross bag. I left my hair down and rushed down to my mum.
Ghizlan: "yuma yuma yuma yuma yuma!!"
Omy: "haw shfeech? Shtaben?"
Ghizlan: "3adi arou7 eljam3iya?"
Omy: "laish ba3ad?"
Ghizlan: "bashtiri cham shaghla men elmaktaba"
Omy: "okay"
Ghizlan: "love you bye" As I ran outside.
Ghizlan: "shaikh go jam3iya"
Shaikh: "oki"
After 2 minutes we arrived, my house is really close. I checked in at 4square I always do that.
I got in w re7t 9oub el.chocolates then elbe6a6 then elfizzy drinks, 9oub eljibin w elabna, elnuttela elshampoo's kelmokan bas no sign of him! Huff I checked twitter wla he checked b.4square about 2 mins ago. So he must be here! ymkin belmaktaba so I turned around to go up 9oub elmaktaba I passed by elfizzy drinks then I found him...Mishary getting redbull mn elthalaja. He noticed someone staring and turned his face towards me "oh ghizlan" he said with a wide smile showing off his dimples.
Ghizlan: "hello"
Mishary: "hala, shlounich?" Placing his hands in his pockets.
Ghizlan: "zaina el7mdillah"
Mishary: "doum enshalah"
I smiled he smiled and the staring began. Ugh why do you have to be so effin' hot? His smile, his eyes, his dimples! Aahh! I melted.
This is awkward. I think I should say something!
Ghizlan: "so? Shitsawi hnee?"
Seriously ghizlan? Shitsawi hnee? Ya3ni eyoun eljam3iya shisawoon bullah? Yargi9on! Ugh stupid! stupid! stupid!
Mishary: "ilwalda mwa9yatni ayeeblaha cham ghara'6."
Ghizlan: "aah."
Mishary: "ma warach madrisa"
Ghizlan: "la ghaybaa"
He laughed.
Ghizlan: "what about you?"
Mishary: " ma 3ndi elyoum parents consiltation day"
Ghizlan: "oh, 7a'6"
He smiled.
Ghizlan: "umm yallah bye I have to go"
Mishary: " yallah ma3asalama"
I turned around to leave.
Mishary: "umm ghizlan"
Ghizlan: "hala?"
Mishary: " uhh can I follow you on twitter?"
Ghizlan: "yeah sure"
Mishary: "whats your username?"
Ghizlan: "@Gxalflani"
Mishary: "done" and he smiled.
I followed him back. Such a gentleman yista2then gabel laysawi follow!
Re7t elmaktaba khathait ay shay bas chithi jidam omy, w radait elbait.
*buzzz*
Sms mn Jara7
+965********: ghizlan are you okay? Laish ma dawamtay elyoum?
Ghizlan: I'm fine, thanks for asking.
+965********: ashwa:*
I ignored not cause I hate him or anything, bas talking to him on sms is just wrong!

I went on twitter.
"A7la 9edfa♥" Mishary tweeted.
8a9da 3ani? Eee eee akeed!! Ya3ni mno 9adaf ghairy!!!!!!!!!!
I called fayo and told her about everything.
Fay: "waaay wanasaa! Tshawgooon!!"
Ghizlan: "hehe" I blushed.
Fay: " umbaay Nejoud ghaybaa elyoum!"
Ghizlan: "khatwali latyeebeenli 6areeha!"
Fay: "hahaha inshalah"
Ghizlan: "Jara7 sent me an sms"
Fay: "3eshtaw shgaalich el3ashg elwalhan"
Ghizlan: "yis2al laish knt ghaybaa"
We continued chatting and at 7 I hung up.

*whats app*
Abdullah: Ghizlan I need your help!
Ghizlan: eb shino?
Abdullah: umm ma yinfa3 whats app! Can I call you?
Ghizlan: sure
*otp*
Ghizlan: "alu?"
Abdullah: "ahlan ahlan"
Ghizlan: "hala feek, elmaw'6oo3 related to fay 9a7?"
Abdullah: "bel'6ab6!"
Ghizlan: "shfeeha fay?"
Abdullah: "ma feeha shay, bas umm ghizlan I need to admit to fay about my feelings!"
Ghizlan: "haw mo knt ma tabi relationship w chithi?"
Abdullah: "knt bas I changed my mind! Fay jameela w alf wa7ed yitmanaha wana khayef..."
Ghizlan: "khayef mn sheno?"
Abdullah: "khayef lat7eb ghairi!"
Ghizlan: "9adegni hal shay mara7 e9eer! Fay t7ibik bshakil ma tit9awera"
Abdullah: "bas ymkin wa7ed mn 3yal el7aram egi9 3alaiha w yl3ab 3alaiha wit9adga! I want her to be mine! So noone can take her from me."
Ghizlan: "3ayal golaha!"
Abdullah: "hatha eli bi9eer! Bas madri shllon? W mita? W wain?"
Ghizlan: "umm... blzwara youm elyim3a! Kalimha blserdab"
Abdullah: "la bel7adee8aa a7san!"
Ghizlan: " haha yal romancy t3aref tnagi amakin 7elwa"
Abdullah: "haha a'6ab6ich!" I laughed. "Ghazool tokfain la tyeebeen 6ary 7ag fay!"
Ghizlan: "la t7ati wallah mara7 ayeeblaha 6ary bas bshar6 idizli wajeb elmaths"
Abdullah: "ma9la7chiya 6oul 3omrich haha!"
I laughed.
Abdullah: "adizlich iyah whats app"
Ghizlan: "okay"
And I hung up.

The rest of the week was normal! Nejoud was absent for the whole week! And Jara7 didn't talk to me since last time he sent me an sms. But I need to talk to him! Bas I'll wait till he opens up the subject.

So todays Friday fay's big day! I woke up early took a shower ,straightend my hair then waved it. I wore my leather pants with a blazer, it wasn't that cold, last days of winter.
And we were off to grandma's

*Fay's POV*
We just arrived, I can't wait to see Abdullah♥
I entered salamt 3ala 3amati w 3amami, my eye's were searching for him...but there's no sign of him! His mom was here his father was here so he must be here!
*buzzz*
Abdullah: " Fay meet me bl7adee8a now, it's important!"

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 8

He gave me a grin and sat down in the table next to me. Fml
After 1 hour of boredom! The teacher told us to leave. So I rushed as fast as I could outside and started running down the stairs suddenly Jara7 grabbed my arm and stopped me.
Jara7: "Ghizlan please wait, we need to talk!"
Ghizlan: " Look Jara7, your wasting your time 9adegni! mara7 aghayer rayi!"
Jara7: "shbitkhasreen bas sim3eeni!"
The school was empty so why not? I need to get this over with.
Ghizlan: "Fine"
we sat on the bench. awkward silence!
Ghizlan: "so?"
Jara7: " shofay ana adri ena entay 3abalich eni player? 9a7?"
he was waiting for a responce. so I nodded.
Ghizlan: "bas-"
Jara7: "khanakamil, ana ma anker eni knt akalim wayed! bas wallah wala 3omri 7abait wala bnt mn eli akalmhom!"
That means your a player A.hole!::
" bas al7een wallah misa7t'hom kilhom wala wa7da haach shofay he got his blackberry out."
Ghizlan: "shoof jara-"
Jara7: "mo gilt la tga63een"
while showing me his contacts.
"Tabeen tigrain elconversations ba3ad? tara ma 3ndi mani3! wallah Ghizlan taghayart! al7een gmt astaw3ib ena elkint asawi ghala6! w akbar ghala6 ba3ad! w 3ala fikra wi9alni 7achi 3anich bas abad ma shakait feech wala 7ag thanya!
Ghizlan: "3afwan?"
He opened his phone and showed me a conversation between him and Nejoud.
*bbm*
Najouda♡: Jara7 9adegni! 3ashan chithi ma ta36eek wayh! she's a player! ma biga 9bay blkuwait ma tkalmaah!
Out'Jarah: La2! ghizlan kilish mo chithi ana mit2akid!
Najouda♡: wallah jaroo7 9adegni!
Out'Jarah: wain daleelich?
Najouda♡: Ana her bestfriend tgooli kelshay! la tgi9 3alaik! I care about you! mabeek you fall 7ag wa7da chithi til3ab 3alaik w tkhaleek t7ibha! hathi zbala!
Out'Jarah: shoofay 3ad e7tarmay nafsich ma7ad zbala ghairich! elsharha 3alay ana eli ma36eech wayh!
Najouda♡: wallah bitshoof! ra7 awareek eldaleel w btindam!
Out'Jarah: yallah yallah! thilfay!
that was end of the convo!
Ghizlan: "mita hal kalam?" I was shocked! I held back my tears as hard as I could!
Jara7: "ams"

Jad I was shocked!! Nejoud!... my bestfriend Nejoud chithi tsawi feeni? were friends since grade 1! I've always been there for her! how could she do this to me? A tear fell from eyes..followed by another...soon I was crying my heart out!
Jara7: "Ghizlan allah ykhalech la tabcheen! hathi wa7da zbala ma tistahil your tears! wallah ana la3alimhaa! hal 7aywana!"
at the thought of what she said earlier "I WILL DESTROY YOU!" I started crying harder and harder! what did I ever do to her? Why is she doing this to me? whats gonna happen next? all this over a guy my bestfriend betrayed me 3ashan a guy?
Jara7: " Ghizlan khatwali! "
Ghizlan: "shino twalii!!! ent mistaw3ib ena my best friend ay bestfriend ela my sister! ga3d tsawi feeni chithi!!"
Jara7: "ee bas ana ma9adagt'ha wala 7ag thanya!"
Ghizlan: "enta ma 9adagt bas ghairik i9adig!"
Jara7: " fe omha khair tsawi shay! wallah laksir telefonha 3ala ras'ha! bas enaty la tabcheen 3ashan wa7da n3aal!"
Ghizlan: "hathi som3iti!!" I cried really hard!
Jara7 got up and brought tissue, and I thanked him.
Ghizlan: "I have to go Jara7, bye"
Jara7: "3ala ra7tich, imshay awa9lich"
Ghizlan: " la mala da3i"
Jara7: " okay" he smiled and I smiled back but you can see pain in my eyes! I feel betrayed! shbitsawi next? 3nd mno ba3ad bitkharib som3iti! I arrived home. and went straight to bed in my school uniform I was too tired to even change!

8:00 pm.
I woke up to find over 20 missed calls mn Fay! and whats app's!
Shit!Shit!Shit! I had a lesson today! I got up took a shower and wore my Pijama's and called fay back.
*otp*
Fay: "GHAZOOOOLL!!! I HAVE GOOD NEWSS!!!!!!"
Ghizlan: "and I have bad ones."
Fay: "shfeeech? you were crying? shfee 9otich??"
I told her everything, in details. while sobbing! she calmed me down!
Fay: "hal 7aywana wallah lawarewch feeha! umbay Jara7 eshawigg!! shradaitay 3alayh?'
Ghizlan: "ma radait."
Fay: "3ala 6ari eli eshawgoon! Mishary sa2al 3anich elyoum!!!!!!"
Ghizlan: "7ilfay?? Shgaal??" I instantly smiled! It's wierd how I only know his name and age and read some of his tweets! But I'm crushing on him!
Fay: "gaal wain ghizlan elyoum? Chan agola enich nayma w kasart 3alaich eltelefone w ma radaitay!"
Ghizlan: "ya 7maraa!!"
Fay: "chub wila ma kamil!"
Ghizlan: "sorry sorry kamlay"
Fay: "eeh chan egool "3asa ma shar feeha shay? Chan agoola la bs nomat'ha nomat ahl elkahf! Chan yi'67ak!"
Ghizlan: "ya 7aywaanaaa!! Fashalteeniii!!"
She was laughing! We contiued chatting till about 10:00 then we hung up.
I was starving! So I went down to the kitchen brought me something to eat and went up to my room and started watching T.V
What should I do about Jara7? I like Meshary not Jara7..or is it the other way around?

___________________________________

So guys what do you think? Team Jara7 or Team Meshary?
Mention me on twitter @loveknotss or for my shy readers on http://ask.fm/myheartsdecision or comment below↓

Friday, December 28, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 7

I turned around to find a tall figure..handsome I may add! I felt like a brick hit my face! it's like I'm hot from the inside and someone pour cold water on me! weird feeling 7ail!! i never felt it before! tana7t 3alayh! after 7 seconds I managed to reply "kahi" as I pointed."mashkoura, I'm mishary by the way"
Ghizlan:" el3affou, w ana ghizlan"
Mishary: "3ashat lasami"
Ghizlan: "3ashat ayamik, your new here 9a7?"
Mishary:" ee, i used to come here when I was 7 bas I stopped. al7een radait"
Ghizlan: "ahaa"
awkward silence. God!! he's so hot! Tall, Tanned ,muscular & dimples! he's perfect!
Mishary: umm how old are you?
Ghizlan: I'm 16, you?
Mishary: I'm 17
we arrived to the arena
Ghizlan: "yallah bye nice meeting you Mishary, this my arena"
Mishary: "la bye wala shay, thats my arena too" he laughed.
I laughed and entered, fixed my stirrups and the lesson started.
Fay: "pissst pissst ghezlaan" she whispered
Ghizlan: "shtabeen, let me concentrate"
Fay: "3ala mno? the horse wla the new dude" she laughed
I turned around and gave her the 'stfu' stare! she laughed.
Mr.Josh:" okay all of you stand in one line, Ghizlan come up" I listened to his instructions " Go canter" I nodded and started to Canter.
Mr.Josh: "Amazing, this is how you canter."
I smiled proudly.
Mr Josh: "okay trot...and stop! perfect Ghizlan"
I stood in between fay and mishary.
Mishary: " wow mashalah 3alaich "
I blushed!x_x
Ghizlan: "thank you"
...
The lesson finished, I jumped down and I made my way to the stables.
Fay: "umbaaay the new guyy eshawig!!"
I blushed chnha ga3da timda7ni mo ohwa x_x
Fay:" haw shfeech esta7aitay ga3da amdi7a ohwa mo entay!"
Ghizlan: "Chub!"
Fay: "oooh someone has a crush!"
Ghizlan: "chub chub shaku! emshay khanrid elbait! "
Fay: "haha yallah"
we got in the car.
Ghizlan: " Umm fay "
Fay: "hala"
Ghizlan: "Eshaawigg!" and I told her what I felt lama yanii
Fay:" la mo brick 6ag wayhich, yal hailigiya Love 6ag wayhich!"
Ghizlan: "hahahahaha t'hagain?"
Fay: " ay ahaga ela mit2akdaa! lama yach 7asaiatay b.butterflies in your stomach?:
Ghizlan: " ay butterflies ila elzoo killaaa"
She laughed.
Fay: " ohhhh my 9aida is in love"
Ghizlan: " chub! shda3wa love it's just a crush ya3ni!" I smiled
Fay: " waay 3ad tloogoon atkhayalkom mitzawjeen"
Ghizlan: "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! 6a3 hathiii! umbay mo mn9ijich!! 9aaiddaa"
Fay: " ee yuba '6i7kaay hahaha, al7een sh9ar 3ala jara7? "
Ghizlan: " madazli shay "
Fay: " ee ashwaa "
Fay dropped me at my house and left. I got in took a shower and dried my hair, wore my pijama's and layed on my bed. Then I checked ask.fm I answered all the question but one of them caught my eyes " BACK OFF JARA7 HE'S MINE" I just deleted the question!

I tried to sleep but I could'nt! I can't stop thinking about Mishary!! ymkin kalam fay 9a7! 7ub mn awal na'6raa! I can't stop smilling! jad it's weird kel ma ya6ri 3ala bali atbosaam! I just met him, but he stole my heart! jad he's charming! his smile!! OhhMyGod!!
-
Rosie: waakkeee upppp ghizlan!
Ghizlan: eff efff okay!!!
I got up did my normal routine wore my school uniform and left my hair down.
slaiman: "GHAZOOOOL YALLAAH!" he shouted from his room.
"KANII" I replied
I ran downstairs and went inside the car. We arrived to school it was 7:35 5 minutes wi6ig eljaras so I went inside as fast as I could awal ma dakhalt wila jara7 was standing infront of me, blocking me from walking.
Ghizlan: "Jara7 law sama7t wakher"
Jara7: "Ghizlan tokfaiin! wallah bas bakalmich sim3ay eli 3indi witha ma3jibich kalami roo7ay"
waay lazgaa 3ilchh!
Ghizlan: " Ma ra7 aghayer rayi law shino! ur wasting ur time! "
Jara7: "bas sim3eeni"
Ghizlan: "I'm late I have to go!"
Jara7: "3adi Mrs.Jane ma tgool shay, 6ayba"
That was weird! shdarah I have a lesson with Mrs.Jane?
Ghizlan: " shdarak I ina I have a lesson wya Mrs.Jane?"
Jara7: "7afe'6 your schedule kila"
bagagt 3youni in disbelief!
Jara7:" la tbugigeen 3younich chithi" he laughed "gitlich I'm crazy a-"
Mr Jane: "umm ghizlan I have you now for Geography! why arent you in class?"
Ghizlan: "uhh miss Im on my way"
Mr.jane: "come on then hurry up!"

aahh mrs.jane's a life saver!!!!

I rushed to my geo class entered before mrs.jane arrives.

Fay: "ghaazooool!!! 3nddii goood newwsssss" she was shouting! everyone in class was staring at her.
Fay: "haw shfeekom tkhizon cinema wana madri?"
I laughed, well the whole class laughed.
Ghizlan: "shino?shino?"
Mrs.Jane: "okay class.....blah blah blah!" she was giving us instructions w chithi.
Fay: "eeh khankamilich hathi matkhali9 garga! I was stalking ams elfayer fa I decided to search for misharys twitter account! and-"
Ghizlan:"shlon 3araftay his family name?"
Fay: "maktoob bilschedule ya 7a'6i"
Ghizlan: "ohh! kamlay"
Fay: "eeh w I found his username!!!"
Ghizlan: "7ELFAAAY!"
everyone was staring at me!
Mrs.Jane:" LADIES AT THE BACK! how rude! when I'm speaking you should be quite! Ghizlan stand up and come and sit in the front"
efff!!!! I stood up and sat in the empty seat in the front! I want his username!!
*RING RING*  finally class finished and I rushed outside with fay.
Ghizlan: "give me his username"
she quickly wrote it on a piece of paper and gave it to me.
Ghizlan: "faayyy a7ebicchh!!!!!!"
Fay: "ma9laa7aa!!" she laughed.
I made my way to our table.
Raghad: "ghazoool jara7 tawa yaah sa2al 3anich w ra7"
I was just about to answer her wila Nejoud started crying!
Ghizlan: "Nejoud shfeech!"
Nejoud: "tadreen bel'6ab6 shfeeni!" and she ran to the bathroom! Deema and Dana followed her!
Ghizlan: "shfeehaa??"
Raghad: " wallah madri 3elmi 3ilmich! "
Then it hit me! "BACK OFF JARA7 HE'S MINE" last thursday when she was acting weird! when she saw jara7 coming she smiled! all this only means one thing! Nejoud's inlove with Jara7 :o okay ana shaku tiz3al 3alay?
I stood up and went to the bathroom raghad and fay followed me.
Nejoud was crying and deema&dana were hugging her!
Ghizlan: "Nejoud shfeech 3alay ana shsawait?"
Nejoud: " TADREEN SHSAWAITAAAY! I LOVE JARA7 W YOU STOLE HIM FROM ME! THE WHOLE SCHOOL KNOWS INA JARA7 E7IBECH W IMOOT FEECH! LAISH TSAAWEEN FEENI CHITHI? ANA A7EBA WALLAH A7EBA!"
wait wait ana shaku?
Ghizlan: " 3afwaan! shino I stole him from you? ma baini w bain jara7 shay! I dont even like him wallah! "
Nejoud: "LA T2ALFEEEEN! HE HAS YOUR NUMBER! W WHEN I TALK TO HIM MA 3NDA SALFA GHAIR 'GHIZLAN' W 'GHIZLAN' BAS YIS2AL 3ANICH MA CHINA ANA HAMITA! LA W FAJ2A HE DELETES ME FROM BBM! 3ASHAN MNO 3ASHAN WA7DA ZBALA ISIMHA GHIZLAN!"
Ghizlan:" SHOFAAY 3AD NEJOUD! E7TARMAY NAFSICH! W LIZMAY 7DOODICH WALLAH I DIDNT GIVE HIM MY NUMBER! I EVEN BLOCKED HIM FROM WHATS APP!! ANA A9LAN MO MAJBOURA ABARIRLICH!"
Nejoud: " BITSHOFEEN YA GHIZLAN MA A6LA3 NEJOUD IF I DIDNT DESTROY YOU!"
Ghizlan: " saway eli tsaweena w a3la ma bkhailich rikbee!" and I walked out of the bathroom! I dont know why I started crying! Raghad, Fay, Deema and dana came and hugged me.
Raghad: bas Ghazool ma 3alaich minha!
"Ghizlan!!!"
rifa3t rasy wela it was jara7! kelish mo wagta!!
Jara7: "Ghizlan shfeech??"
I ignored him and went running down the stairs.
*Raghad's POV*
Jara7 stopped me.
Jara7: "Raghad shfeeha ghizlan??"
Raghad: "is2al Nejoud!"
and I quickly went down stairs to ghizlan& the girls to avoid jara7 asking anymore questions!
---
*ghizlan's POV*
I wiped my tears I dont even know why I cried? she's not worth my tears!
*RING RING*
The bell rang and I made my way to class. I sat in my seat at the end of the room. I was searching in my pencil case for a pen but then I found the paper with Mishary's username I smiled straight away!. I decided to ignore the lesson and get my phone out I used the book to cover it. I entered his username in the search bar. and clicked on his profile and viewed his avatar! ♥.♥ oh myyy.....!!! I kept smilling & staring at his avatar.
Teacher: " Ghizlan read the next paragraph"
I didnt hear her.
Teacher: " Ghizlan!"
I was still mesmerised.
she stood up and came to me.
Teacher: "Oh your using your phone!"
as soon as she spoke I droped my phone on the table! it was still on Misharys avatar! I started pressing random bottons! finally I pressed the lock button!!
Teacher: " I'll be taking that" and she took my phone. " oh and thats an after school detention for you, young lady."
I nodded.
ugh last thing I need is detention-.-
the lesson finished I rushed outside class to avoid the teacher giving me a lecture about using my phone in class, I know she'll give me one anyways but not now! Im not in the mood! I went to the girls. Turns out Nejoud went back home she must of pretended to be sick and left. I told them about what just happend in class and they laughed. But I didnt tell them 3an Mishary cause it just was'nt the right time! I'll tell them later.
Deema: "Ghazool warach"
I turned around to find Jara7 coming towards us looking really worried.
I turned back to face the girls "eeffff" I said.
Jara7: "Ghizlan shfeech first break?"
Ghizlan: " ask nejoud " and I fake smiled.
Jara7: "laish sh'sawatlich hal7aywana?"
I ignored.
Jara7: "ana wareeha"
and he left.
Deema&Dana: "eshaawiggg!"
Ghizlan: "Not!"
Raghad: "wallah 7aram shakla y7ibich 9ij!"
Deema: " ee Nejoud galat he deleted kil elbanat el3nda bwhats app w bbm 3ashanich"
Ghizlan: " I dont care! asasan ma3indi hal sowalif kilish! "
Fay: "ee wallah ba3ad btkharbon elbint!!"
we all laughed.
The rest of the day was normal. at hometime I told slaiman ina I had after school detention 3ashan egol 7ag elsayeg eyeeni lama akhale9.
I entered the class and sat.
5 minutes later Jara7 came in.
shit!
He gave me a grin and sat down in the table next to me. Fml

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 6

It was jara7! :o
umbaayy! shasawi!

*whats app*
+965********: tsahleen 3alay elmaw'6oo3 etha u used true caller.
I quickly blocked him! 
-
Ghizlan: Gay mat9adgeen sh9ar!
Fay: 3afwan? Gay? LOOOOOOOOOOOL
Ghizlan: wee autocorrect! mo wagtich *told her everything*
Fay: UBBAY! bas mn wainla ur number?
Ghizlan: madrii :s
Fay: chan sa2alteeh!
Ghizlan: madrii awal ma darait ina jara7 I blocked him straight away!
Fay: waay ghabiya
Ghizlan: shasawi ba3ad!
*buzz *
it was an sms..from him!
+965********: ghizlan why did u block me? btw did you find out mno ana?
-
Ghizlan: fayooon shofay *sent pic of convo*
Fay: umbaay
Ghizlan: asawi roo7i madri mno ohwa mabi elwa'63 ekon awkward belmadrisa!
Fay: ee ee!
-
*sms*
Ghizlan:  la2 w I don't what to find out! stop bothering me!
+965********: uffaa now I'm bothering you?
Ghizlan: what do you think ya3ni? calling me 24/7 kilish mo annoying :)
+965********: I'm sorry
I ignored
+965********:ghizlan.. etha gitlich mno ana would you give me a chance
Ghizlan: never! you're a player w we all know that
OOPPSS!!!
+965********: ohh so you know who I am?
Ghizlan: la' I dont!
+965********: 3ayal shlon you said ina ana player?

think fast! umbaay sharagi3!

Ghizlan: ba3ad akeed u are! wila fee 9bay san3 isawi chithi
* aswaaa2 targee3aa :| *
+965********: embala tadreen ina ana jara7! w ana mo player btw!

umbay! I'm not going to argue with him 3an ina ohwa player or not! ba7gira.
bs he kept sending me messages.

+965********:Ghizlan wallah I'm not a player! akalim banat ma anker bas ma7ibhom akalim as friends allah ya3lim 3ad shno elesha3at eli wa9latlich! bas wallah ghizlan ana 3omri ma 7abait hathola sluts ga6een 3omrhum 3alay!
Ghizlan: okay shilma6lob mni?
+965********: I love you.

those three words left me speachless.

+965********: wallah wala mara gilt'ha 7ag ay bent wana 9adig feeha ghair al7een.
+965********: just give me one chance!

cuuttee :( bas la2 mara7 akhalee igi9 3alay!

+965********: wallah a7ibich! wallah! wala 3omry ga6ait nafsi 3ala bnt ghair al7een! el3ada el3ax! bas 'entaa ghaair elnaas 3ndy ' <3

He sure knows how to sweet talk a women.

+965********: Ghizlaan please :(
+965********: wallah kilshay bi9eer baina no one will know wallah trust me..

el akh gam ekha6i6 ba3ad

+965********: GHIZLAAAN!
+965********: would you be mine?
Ghizlan: Look jara7 I don't care etha inta player aw la2! even if your not hatha shay maykhi9ni..ama salfat 'be mine' sorry bas ana kilish mo no3i akalim!
+965********: bas wallah I love you! I truly do love you!

*samsung ringtone*
He started calling!!! ugh
I turned my phone off! I didn't know what to do :s it's the first time I deal with something like this! calling non-stop! should I answer his call? la la mabi!
I placed my phone bl.cuboard. I spent my day doing my homeworks which is a weird thing! Bas I needed to get my mind of jara7! but I didnt succeed! I kept thinking and thinking and thinking until finally I fell asleep.
There's this theory that says if a girl finds out that a guy likes her and her hearts empty she'll fall for him. But I'm not falling for jara7..maybe a little. No! shga3ed agool!. la la I don't!

-

Next morning: I woke up by myself..weird! did my normal morning routine, wore my school uniform, ate breakfast then went to school.. I don't know why I'm nervous well maybe because he's in my physics class! and what if he came and talked to me! esaaweha! should I tell Abdullah? la mabi mishakil! bas etha timadah bagoola.
shaikh: gizlan, gizlan
Ghizlan: what?
shaikha: yala we arrive ba3dain u late
Ghizlan: oh ok
I got down, I was really nervous 7ail! I was late..great! I had arabic first lesson..jara7 was'nt in my class el7imdillah!
I rushed through the school halls.
*knock knock*
Mr.sameer: tfadal
I entered
Mr.sameer: gaya late lee?
Ghizlan: sorry, bas za7ma 7ail
Mr.sameer: mashi 7asam7ik el mara deeh, bas mat3eedihash
Ghizlan: inshalah
Mr.sameer: zay ma koloko 3arfeen el 7i9a9 kolaha 7ayib2a feeha 'seeting bilan' (seating plan) fa ana 8arart a3mil seeting bilan.
he arranged our places, Fay was sitting next to Abdullah. she almost died mn elwanasa..typical fay!(aka elhawala aw elhoola)::
arabic finished, ..which means I'll see jara7..lanshalah I quickly rushed to our table I was giving the playground my back so I didn't see who's coming aw la, I was talking to the girls, Nejoud suddenly seemed happy really happy
Nejoud: Hey jara7
I froze in my place.
Jara7: hala, Ghizlan momkin akalmich shway
Nejoud bugigat 3younha shway w i6i7on!
Ghizlan: la mo momkin
Jara7: allah ykhalech bas bakalmich
Ghizlan: ma baini w bainik kalam
Jara7: Ghizlan tekfain
Ghizlan: jara7 lawsama7t roo7!
Jara7: entay shbitkhasreen? bas bakalmich!
Ghizlan: tkalimni 3an shno?
Jara7: mayinfa3 chithi
Ghizlan: sorry
Jara7: 3ala hawach.
and he left.
Nejoud was beyond mad! you can see it in her eyes!
Dana: ooh ooohhh!
Deema: wallah w 6la3olich mo3jaben la w jara7 ba3ad..mo hayna ghazoool! gooleli sh9ayer!
Raghad: ee ee sh9ayer??
Fay: chub 3ad la ti'6ghi6on libnaya
*RING RING* 
Ghizlan: 2nd break agolokum!
Fay: ghazool yallah warana physics
Ghizlan: huh? physics?
Fay: ee shfeech
Ghizlan: Jara7...
Fay: waay shfeech khaywali!
Ghizlan: ok ok
I got in class, sat in my place, he swaped with his friend now he's sitting infront of me! ya far7iti-.-
The lesson passed, it wad boring! Jara7 was staring 6ol elmoda..that pissed me off! bas I ignored.
the rest of the day passed. it's hometime, I walked out of the gate with fay, I stood waiting for my driver.
"GHIZLAN!" I knew it was jara7 I memorised his voice. I turned around.
Jara7: Fay momkin troo7een shway, bakalim ghizlan.
I gave fay the 'la troo7en' look.
Fay: okay
Jara7: Ghizlan law sama7tay-
Ghizlan: bas Jara7 athaitni! bas bafham shtabi mini?
Jara7: Ghizlan wallah ana mn 9iji a7ebich!
Ghizlan: ga9r 9otik e7na bmadrisa!
Jara7: witha?
Ghizlan: shno witha? etha enta 3ndik 3adi, ana la2! ana wa7da akhaf 3ala som3iti! please roo7! people are staring!
Jara7: mani rayi7 ela lama-
slaiman came
slaiman: yallah ghazool binroo7 *gave jara7 a shitty stare*
Ghizlan: ee ok, uhh jara7 bacher mo tinsa tyeeb elworksheet 7ag elphysics project
Jara7: ee ee inshalah.
I got in the car.
slaiman: shyabi minich jara7? *being '7acher' 'nd all*
Ghizlan: ys2al 3an liproject
Slaiman: aha.
we went back home jara7 didnt send me anything! el7imdillah. at 6:00 I went to pick up fay to go to our horse riding lessons.
as soon as we arrived we went to bring our horses.
"uhh do you know wain snowy?"
I turned around to find..

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 5

should I tell him? should I tell him ina fay's so madly inlove with him?

I stayed quite

Abdullah: ya3ni entaw wayed close, wala mara yabat 6ariyi ya3ni madri t'hagain t7ibni?

umbay shagool! think fast ghizlan! think fast!

Ghizlan: madri, ajees nab'6ha w aridlik khabar
Abdullah: ok * he looked dissapointed 7aaiiill* wila la mala da3i khala9 insay kil eli gilta.. *and he stood up*

I'll tell him maly shighil! fay will thank me later.

Ghizlan: abdullah wait..
Abdullah: hala..
Ghizlan: embala
Abdullah: embala shino?
Ghizlan: Fay.. feels the same way back
Abdullah: SHNO
Ghizlan: fay t7ibik
Abdullah: 7ilfaay? gooolay wallah!!!
Ghizlan: haha walah walah!
Abdullah: matadreen ana shkithirrr mistaaaniisss!!!!!! walllah el2ar'6 mo shaylatni
Ghizlan: ryooli**ryooli* ya 7a'6i hahaha
Abdullah: eli oho!! elmohom ini 6ayer..ay 6ayer ela mayet mitwafii min elfar7aa!!!!!!!
Ghizlan: hahahaha!! doom inshalah! al7een shlon tabeeni agolaha
Abdullah: la la latgooleen!
Ghizlan: haw laish? ba3ad thnainatkom t7iboon ba3a'6
Abdullah: madri mabi, khalna chithi!!
Ghizlan: laymita inzain?
Abdullah: madri, bas mabi elwa'63 yitghayar baina.. mabi akalimha w adish ib mishakil ili ikalmon w chithi ma7ib halsowalif 3araftay shlon.. bas ham mabi , fay ikon 3abalha ini ma7ibha. tigdireen tsa3deeni?
Ghizlan: umm.... 3ndi fikra!!! agolaha inik kalamtni w gitli inik t7ibha w chithi bas chna inta ma tadri ini bagolaha w ashra7laha wa'63ik
Abdullah: ee chithi ok, bas intay mit2akda t7ibni?
Ghizlan: haw gitlik eee ,wallah!
Abdullah: yakhii wallah mo m9adigg!!!
Ghizlan: hahaha, tara intaw 9aidat 3ala fikalra
Abdullah: laish?
Ghizlan: kilman yadri inkom t7iboon ba3a'6 ela entaw *laughing*
Abdullah: hahahaha
*buzzz*
Ghizlan: hathi akeed fay
*whats app*
fay: ghazooool wainich??? ana wi9alt
-
ghizlan: yallah 3abdullah ana ba93ad,
Abdullah: okay, al7een bitgoleenlaha??
Ghizlan:la mayinfa3 al7een akhaf tinfi3il zyada 3an ilizoom *laughing*
Abdullah laughed.
jad fay's lucky to have someone mithil abdullah y7ibha chithi! allah yhanihom eba3a'6! eshawgoon!

I went upstairs to fay ga3adna w solafna w I told her 3an nejoud she also thought ina it was so weird! at 12 we left.

-

I woke up the next day at about 12. did my normal routine,  then I went downstairs to eat breakfast, I called fay to see if she can come to my house and she said yes. 3:30 she arrived.
Ghizlan: fayoon bagolich shay
Fay: shno?
Ghizlan: ams Abdullah gali-
Fay: shgaal?????
Ghizlan: haw 9aber khanakamil la tga63een!
Fay: inshalah
*I told her everything!! and she didnt stop jumping, dancing and hugging me she even cried (dmoo3 elfar7a)*
Fay: waaaaaaaayyyyyy ma9aaadigggggg!!!!!! babchi!!
ghizlan: hahahaha akthar mn elbachi eli bichaitii!:::
Fay: chuub! wallah ma tistaw3ibaaain shkithir ana maytaa mn elfar7a!
Ghizlan: doom ya rab
Fay: waaay ghazool a7ibich *and she hugged me tight*

we decided to watch a romantic movie...mood fay!:: so we watched titanic.
kna 7ail mindamjeeen.
*samsung ringtone*
it was an unknown number. I ignored ma7ib arid 3ala unknown numbers, so I turned my phone to silent. 
When the movie finished I checked wila 17 miss calls O.o wtf!?
Ghizlan: Fay arid?
Fay: etha dag elra8am mara thanya riday.
tawha ma khali9at jomlat'ha chan irin telefone
*samsung ringtone*
I swiped my finger on the answer green button.
Ghizlan: alo?
no answer
Ghizlan: alo?
still no answer!
I hung up.

*samsung ringtone*
Ghizlan: ared?
Fay: umm ee la madrii!! ee eee! 7i6ay speaker!
Ghizlan: okay
*otp*
Ghizlan: alo?
...: *rashed almajed- allah 3alaik started playing* Allah 3alaik allah 3alaik majnoon ana, wallahi feek majnoon ana wallahi feeek, kili li3ainik yalghala tamir 7abeebi, wish 3alaik tamir 7abeebi wish 3alaik!
fay started singing along, chan agri9ha
fay: hey a7ib halghniya! *whispering*
ghizlan: shhh
ghizlan: alo! mno ma3ay?
...: damik malakt el3agl kila galbi ma3ak khatha ma7ala lik gadr ma7adin wi9ala ma-
I hung up!
Fay: laaish ya7maara! a7eb lighniya
Ghizlan: la wallah!!
Fay: sh3alaich ghazool w 6la3olich mo3jabeen!
Ghizlan: chub bas chub! *my face was red idk why!* 
Fay: ista7aytay ista7aytay
Ghizlan: umbay shaku! khan3arif mno belawal!!
Fay: khala9 yuba haday a39abich!
Ghizlan: mn gaal 3a9abt al7een! way tnarfizen!
fay was laughing really hard , and I laughed too:: jad I looked stupid ma tinlam::

that number kept calling, but I ignored. I dont why, bas 7asait abi arid! bas I knew that was the wrong thing to do! so I just ignored. at 11 fay left so I pluged my phone on the charger, changed into my pajama's and layed on my bed.
*samsung ringtone*
should I answer? no!no! mabi, I turned my phone to silent and went to sleep.

-

Next morning:
I woke up, took a long hot bath, dried my hair and left it naturaly wavy and grabbed my phone.
6 miss calls from that number!
and 2 whats app!
*whats app*
+965********: hey :*
+965********: nayma? laygimtay talk to me:*
Ghizlan: mno?
instantly I got a reply!
+965********: Goodmorning beautiful♥
Ghizlan: mno?
+965********: someone who loves you babe♥
Ghizlan: bala mi9akha mno? itha daga tara ma9akhtoha jad!
+965********: la mo daga ;*
Ghizlan: 3ayal mno?
+965********: guess who?
Ghizlan: etha ma gilt/ay mno int/ay I'm blocking you! w fee ekhtira3 ismi true caller:)
I quickly copied the number then went on true caller and pressed paste.
when I found who it was I was shocked! it was .....

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 4

ghizlan: hala nejoud shfeech?
Nejoud : umm la wala shay bas uhh baghait as2ilich umm cham khathaitay bilmaths pop quiz?
ghizlan: 7 laish?
Nejoud: la bas as2al
ghizlan: ok
we just stood their.
Ghizlan: ana baroo7 elbait bye
Nejoud: uhh bye *and she hugged
I got in the car and left.
shsalfat'ha hathi? :s
I arrived home took a shower then I straightend my hair, 7ag elyam3a elyom.
"what to wear?"
after 1 hour of trying clothes I finally decided to wear a white chrochet dress with a black leather jacket & black YSL boots. *it's winter btw*
I went down to wait for mom, dad, slaiman and loura.
*whats app*
Ghizlan: Fayoooo wi9altay?
fay: ga3da abadil, u?
ghizlan: shway w ni6la3 mn elbait! bagolich salfaa
fay: shno? shno?
ghizlan: mali khilg aktib, agolich blyam3a
fay: okay :p

They finally finished
slaiman: ohh intay khal9a gabelnaa!! la o9adi8
ghizlan: hahaha chub
We got in the car and drived to bait 3amity, my dad parked the car and we got down.
I checked in at 4square and ofcourse 4square tweets my location "I'm at Al-Flani's Residence"
minutes later I recieved a whats app from Abdullah.

Abdullah: Ghizlan your coming right?
abi akalmich bmawthoo3 please.

wierd! jad ya3ni shalmawthoo3 eli bikalimni feeh :s?

omy: yallah ghazola nizlay khandish

we entered their house salamt 3ala 3amaty w 3amami kilhom w I sat waiting for fay. ohh whats app nisaait abdullah!!!
*whats app*
Ghizlan: ee wi9alt, khair shfeek?
seconds later I got a reply
Abdullah: ta3alay elserdab please, jad it's important!
Ghizlan: okay

I went down to the basement, I found abdullah sitting bl8anafa. so I sat bl8anafa eli gbalah.

Ghizlan: so? bitkalimni b.maw'6oo3
Abdullah: umm wallah madri shlon agolich bas ya3ni-uhh-ya3ni-umm intay agrab-fa uhh- so- ya3ni- madri shlon-shlon  umm
Ghizlan: abdullah shfeek, gol ili 3ndik w la tlif widoor
Abdullah: madri shlon agolich, awal mara a9ari7 bint b.masha3ri
WHAT! no.no.no!
Ghizlan: 3afwan?!
Abdullah: la mo intay! ma7ibich! ya3ni a7ibich bas as my sister! ana a7ib...
Phew..
Ghizlan: kamil
Abdullah: uhh
please say fay, please say fay!
Abdullah: wallah madri shlon agolich! I can't do this face-to-face
Ghizlan: Abdullah yallah 3adii trust me!!
he held his phone and started typing... the he placed his phone on the sofa and smiled. seconds later my phone buzzed. I checked it was a whats app from him.. " It's Fay " as soon as I saw her name I smiled!

Ghizlan: ya3ni you want me to tell her??:D
Abdullah: La-La! ee la2 madri, ymkin she doesnt feel the same way back?

should I tell him? should I tell him ina fay's so madly inlove with him?

Monday, December 24, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 3

Last time he sent me a whats app was last summer!!
Abdullah: fay shno wajeb elmaths?
Fay: page 77&78 w elworksheet :p 
Abdullah: ooola x_x enzain sawaiteeh?
Fay: la2 mali khilg ba3ad shway basawi
* acting cool 'nd all:: *
Abdullah: oh, enzain etha 5ala9teh 3adi idizenli iyah?:$
Fay: yeah sure, no problem:p
Abdullah: mashkoora :D
Fay: el3affo ;D
I quickly did the worksheet and waited for about one hour then sent him the worksheet.
---
*Ghizlan's POV*
*knock knock*
ghizlan: menoo??
loura: anaa *and she entered*
ghizlan: hala loura shtabeen?
loura: umm can I borrow your straightner?
ghizlan: laish sh3indich?
loura: bas abee plz
ghizlan: goleeli awal laish?
loura: plz 3a6eni bas basawi sha3ri
ghizlan: ee ok bas sh3indich kila u leave ur hair curly? goolili laish w ana asaweelich sha3rich!
loura: *she started crying*
ghizlan: haw loura shfeech goleeli!
loura: elyom 9bay in class 3ayab 3ala sha3ri! egoli yal kharoofa om kisha! *sobbing*
that was weird sha3arha curly bas mo kisha kan habi6! w iyanin mashalah I've always wish I had her hair!
ghizlan: ma 3alaich mna 7abeebti khaywali!! sha3rich iyanin! 7igree bas!
loura: bas kilman '6a7ak 3alay!
ghizlan: ma 3alaich bas! your hair is gorgeous! wallah! I wish I had your hair jad eyanin mashalah!
loura: 9j wallah?
ghizlan: wallah mn 9iji! bas ma 3alaich mnhom! 7igrihom!
loura: enshalah *she hugged me and left*
I decided to take a nap, so I layed on my bed..
*knock knock*
ghizlan: efff mnoo??
slaiman: anaa
ghizlan: ethlef banam!
* he entered*
slaiman: uhh ghizlan...
ghizlan: ha shtabi ba3ad mno 3ayab 3ala sha3rik?
slaiman: haha shaku!
ghizlan: ha 3ayal shtabi?
slaiman: 3endich mentos?
ghizlan: ee laish?
slaiman: basawi experiment
ghizlan: bjan6iti, ekh'tha w ethlef khaloni anaam!
slaiman: enzain enzain haday a39abich.
and finally I locked my door and took a nap..
7:00 am
*knock knock*
Rosie: ghizlaan wake up!
ghizlan: cham elsa3a
rosie: 7:00!
ghizlan: pm?
rosie: no am
ghizlan: umbaaay! oollaa nimt 1.2.3.4...15 hours O.O!
rosie: yes
I got up, wore my school uniform, w falait sha3ri w lebast my white turban (type of headband).
actually I'm really hyper atm! awal mara a7is ina I'm in the mood to go to school! I got down, ate breakfast then went to the car with slaiman and loura.
*whats app*
ghizlan: fayoon wainich?
fay: omw
ghizlan: me too ;p
fay: yaya embacher elyoom
ghizlan: loool nayma mn 4:00 pm layma 7:00 am
fay: OOOLLLAAA! 7a'6
ghizlan: hahaha
we arrived to school, I got in and went to the playground I found raghad and nejoud.
nejoud: la7'6a mno hathi?
raghad: according to my calculations hathi ghizlan!
ghizlan: haha
nejoud: giizzi shyaaybich embacher!!
raghad: umbaay mo3jizzaaa!!!
ghizlan: haha chub shda3wa!
fay arrived.
fay: helloo,
all of us: heyy
we chatted a bit then the bell rang and each one of us went to class. I had business studies. and the most thing I hate about this lesson is jara7!-.- ofcourse your wondering who jara7 is? well he's a player in school and he thinks I like him :) he thinks I stare at him in class well I dont! everytime I stare at the clock he looks at me straight away you know il na'6ra ili chna 'chakaitich tkhizeeni!!'-.- since 7th grade wana 3ala hal 7al! everyone thinks I like him! jad I hate him! bas jad it's annoying! lazim ag3ad 9anam bl9af!
Mr.Jerremy: Students stand up!
ugh he interupted m train of thoughts. I stood up.
Mr.Jerremy: I'm fed up of this noisy class so...seatingg plaan everyone! all the boys stand in a line outside.
* he sepertated all the tables into 2 and each girl sat in one*
Mr.jerremy: okay boys come in and sit next to any girl.
wie3 this would be awkward. I bent down to get my books.
...: hey
ghizlan: Hi *still bent down*
I got my books and placed them on the table, lafait wayhi to see who was sitting next to me...wila it's jara7 :O I stared blankly at him, he gave me a half smile. then I quickly turned my face.
Shit. Shit. Shit!  laish ya3ni? laish yamii! effff.
* after 30 minutes *
Jara7: Ghizlan momkin ta36eeni 8alam re9a9?
I got out a pencil from my pencil case and gave him. without even looking at him.
jara7: mashkoora
Ghizlan: el3affo
-
the lesson finished finally! I got out of class as fast as I can.
"GHIZLAAAANNNN"
way3aa! I turned around wla it was jara7!-.- wtf does he want?
Ghizlan: hala?
Jara7: 8alamich *smile*
Ghizlan: oh *I took the pencil*
Jara7: thank you
Ghizlan: No problem
and I went to our table, kilhom kanaw ga3deen.
Raghad: ya hala bl6ash wilrash wil madri shino limrashrash
ghizlan: haha hala feech!
Nejoud: umm ghizlan bakalmich shway
ghizlan: khair shfeech?
Nejoud: banat e7na nista2thin
she held my hand and we started walking around the playground.
Ghizlan: so? shfeech
Nejoud: la la ma fi shay bas uh um shno kan yabi minich jara7?
Ghizlan: kan makhith 8alami bil9af w radli iyah
Nejoud: ahh ok, yallah imshay nrid.
That was weird :s we went back to the table.
dana: ha sh3indikom titsasiron??
Nejoud: uhh la wala shay
-
Rest of the day was normal... at 2:30 the bell rang and we rushed outside the school gates, we stood near fay's car. I felt someone was staring one of those obvious stares! I turned my face to see who it was...Jara7! I turned my face back to the girls to avoid any awkwardness! shsalfita hatha?
Nejoud: Ghizlan ta3alay shway bakalmich* I can see she was a bit angry* she took to me to her car away from the girls and jara7'ssight.

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Ghizlan's Story-Chapter 2

Rosie: Wake up gizlaan wake up!
Ghizlan: rosie 5 more minutes please
Rosie: No! What 5 minutes! Look at the time now! 8:30 how you go to school!?
Me: WHAT!?!?
I qiuckly got up and went to the bathroom did my business and got out. Wore my school uniform & tied my hair in messy bun, cause it's a bit wet.

I grabbed my phone and ran downstairs to the car.
slaiman: taw elnaas
ghizlan: chub saloom mali khilgik!

(Oh, btw I have two sibillings slaiman & Loura. Slaiman is 14, he's about 167-168 a6wal mini-.-! Loura is 12, she has shoulder length curly dark brown hair. )

I unlocked my samsung (galaxy s3 white one) I checked the time it was 7:30 -.- wow shlon 9arat 8:30? The bell rings 7:40 fa I have 10 minutes! I checked whats app to find a message from fay
*whats app*
Fayoon: gizzy wainich?
Ghizlan: I'm omw!
And in less than a second I got a reply!
Fayoon: waayy yalaah ana ga3da an6irich 9oob elgate m6awla?
Ghizlan: ya3ni.. 10-15 mins wo9al!
Fayoon: OOOLAA!
Ghizlan: shasawi za7maa!
Fayoon: ban6erich blsayara! Wibser3aaa
Ghizlan: okay okay

After 13 mins I arrived, and fay was waiting in her car as she saw me approach she got down.
Fay: taw elnaass!
Ghizlan: ba3ad shasawi za7maa
Fay: elmohim yallah emshaay first period English!
Ghizlan: weei3 mali khilg mrs.Emilly
Fay: ee 7ada!
We arrived to the classroom.
Ghizlan: 6igay elbaab
Fay: la intay
Ghizlan: la intay plzz
Fay: laa intay!!
Ghizlan: plz plz intaay!
Fay: la mali shighil intay! Bsibitech e7na late!
Ghizlan: allah ykhaleeech ehya t7ibich! Ana 7a8da 3alay! Plz plz akhaaf minh-
Suddenllyy the classrooom door was opened!!!
Mrs.Emilly: LADIES GET IN! YOUR LATE! AND YOUR HAVING A CONVERSATION OUTSIDE MY CLASS! HOW DARE YOU!
Fay&ghizlan: sorry miss
The class was laughing! They must of heard our convo!
Mrs.Emilly:QUITE*she said to the class* WHY WERE YOU LATE YOUNG LADIES!?
Both of us stayed quite
Mrs.Emilly: I THINK I ASKED A QUESTION! WHY AM I NOT GETTING AN ANSWER!
Ghizlan: uhh miss-miss-we-eee-we-eee uhh-uuu because-cause- the-the-aahhh
Fay: Traaffiicc!!!
Ghizlan: yes yes
Mrs.Emilly: this is not a good enough ecxuse! Why were you really late!?
We stayed quite!
Mrs.Emilly: I'm waiting!
I had to think of an excuse quickly!
Ghizlan: fay's drivers mother died so he went back to india last night, and I had to pick her up
Mrs.Emilly: and where is your house fay?
Fay: uhh my house is in- uhh
Ghzilan: bnaaiiderrr! She lives in bnaider!
The class started laughing quitely so mrs.emilly wouldnt hear them.
Mrs.Emilly: I thought bnaider only has chalets.
Fay: no no people live there too
Mrs.Emilly: ohh really, I didnt know that. Okay girls go sit in your places. and dont be late again!!
We went to our table and sat down.

Mrs.Emilly: you know what? Your not sitting next to each other, hamad go sit next to Fay and ghizlan go sit in hamads's place (next to abdullah)
*Fay's POV*
Ufff luckyyyy ana bag3ad yamaah!
Later on the lesson I ripped a bit of my book to write a note to ghizlan, the note said "7AAAATHH!!!! :((" and I told hamad to pass it to her we were sitting like :

     >Fay>hamad    person>person
>person>person    ghizlan>abdullah

Ghizlan laughed then she started writing, she passed it to hamad and he gave it to me.
"he smells good. Really good <3"
"7AAYWAAANNAA!" I mouthed to her.

After an hour and half of boredom the bell rang!! And I rushed out to the playground with Ghizlan beside me. We went to our table to find deema w dana The double D's!:: they were identical twins! Eshawgoon 7ail! We sat down.
Ghizlan: wain elbajii
Deema: Nejoud detention
Dana: w raghad '6aya3at her schedule w ra7at tyeeb a new one mn eloffice.
Fay: ghazool mo 3ndich detention?
Ghizlan: wee ee 9a7! 6aaf 6aaf!
Dana: hahaha wntay kela 6aaf
Ghizlan: yupp,

Let me describe my besties!

Deema&Dana: both 163cm and skinny. Both tanned bas Deema is a bit darker. Same dark brown wavy hair. Dana wears glasses.

Raghad: 165cm and thin, naturally tanned! Hazelnut-brown, curly hair.

Nejoud: 167cm and thin, Normal skin tone. Long black naturally straight hair.

We were friends with almost all the girls in our grade bas these four were the closest ones.

"ghezlaaann!!"
I turned around to find Raghad.
Ghizlan: haw shfeech?
Raghad: zafnii Mr.Billy 3ashan ma yeetay detention!!!
Ghizlan: haw shaku yzifich? Entay shaku!
Raghad: madri 3ana egool 'cause I'm your friend'
Ghizlan: hahaha! A7laa friend ba3ad! A7ibichh *hugged her*
Raghad: waaay ma9laa7aa! Hahaha
RING RING
The rest of the day was normal and at 2:30 the bell rang. And each one of us went to her car and left.
*Fay's POV*
*Buzzz* I felt my phone vibrate in my pocket, it was deema.

Deema: FAYOOOONNN!
Fay: whaat???
*Deema sent a picture*
It was a pic of abdullah with some boys in our classroom. And yes deema knows about abdullah, so does dana, raghad and Nejoud.
Fay: umbaaay mn wainlich hal pic ♥!!
Deema: fourth period knt 3nd Mr.Kenedy (incharge of the yearbook/photography/school magazine etc.) wla he left me b.his office w 6ala3 eyeeb madri shino fa I was looking through the pics w I found these w 9awart'hom!
Fay: WAAY DEEEMAA A7IBICH♥♥♥♥ thank you thank you thank you ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Deema: No problem♥
I continued chatting with her till I reached home.
Omy: Fay 7abeebti tara bacher yam3a b.bait 3amitich, okay
Fay: ee okay, umm inzain yuma mno bikon hnaak?
Omy: 3yal 3amich w 3amatich kilhom ghizlan, fatma, rawan, talal, abdullah-
As soon as she said "abdullah" my heart started beating faster!
Fay: umm ee ok khala9
Omy: badlay w nizlay taghaday mo tgolenly rijeem ma rijeem!
Fay: haha inshalah yuma
I got up to my room, changed into my leggings, white top and a hoodie. I ate lunch then I went back up, I layed on my bed checked whats app I had 2 new messages, one from ghizlan and one from... Asdfghjklasdfghjkl ABDULLAH!!! I ignored Ghizlan's message and went straight to abdullah's!

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 1


I jumped off , fixed the stirrups held the reins and made my way out to the stables.
Mr.Josh: great lesson Ghizlan you improved a lot! keep up the good work.
Ghizlan: Thanks sir.*and I smiled.*

I got in the stables with Fay behind me. I got the horse inside his stable and went outside. 
Ghizlan: fayoon tyeen baitna, plzz I need your help mo fahma shay bmaths kilish!!!
Fay: madri as2al omy

Fay is my cousin\friend\sister everything! I trust her with everything&anything! She's the only person I can be myself with! were like sole sisters! she knows me more than anyone even more then I do! she's like a part of me that I can't live without! we've been like this since the day I was born.
we got in the car and the driver made his way to my house.
Fay: khanroo7 starbucks!!
Ghizlan: bhdoom elkhayl? w ree7atna 7i9in? I dont think so.
Fay: ee 3adii YOLO
ghizlan: chub bas chub, agool 7g rosie tsaweelich nescafe wayed 3alaich
Fay: 7aywaanaa!
we arrived back home and went up to my room.
Fay: abdullah ghayer his avatar tyaaninn!!
Ghizlan: yeah it's nice
Fay: NICE!? 8a9dich tyanin! t'shawig! t'habel! *and she continued *

Abdullah is our cousin, he goes to our school and he's also in the same grade. To me he's no more than a cousin I loved him bas as a brother. On the other hand Fay is crazy about him! And he felt the same way back and it was more than obvious. But both of them were too shy to admit to eachother + things would be awkward if fay confesed to him about her feelings! The first move should be from him. And his first move would probably be marriage! Abdullah is not open-minded kilish! Ya3ni no3a eli mayirtha 7ag ekh'ta ma yirtha 7ag banat elnaas. W that's why fay is so madly inlove with him! And because he's so handsome tbh.. mashalah! He's tall & tanned, short dark hair and a bit muscular, great body!

---
Fay: tzawi8 tyanin t-
Ghizlan: walaain entay lail7een!*laughing*
Fay: Ghazool.. lama t7ibeen ra7 tifhimeen, bas I dont think bit7ibeen cause your so cold-hearted!
Ghizlan: heyy chub! *throwing a pillow at her*
Fay: haw shfeech ba3ad hatha el9ij!!
Ghizlan: ee I'm waiting for the right guy! Fay: hmmm, inzain yala 6al3ay your maths hw khanasa3dich
Ghizlan: 8a9dich tsaweenli iyah
Fay: thilfaay zaain!
Ghizlan: please! please! please! please! Tadreen Mr.Peter 7a8id 3alay!
Fay: ee khanafahmich 3ashan bl9af lays2ilich ma tfashleen ro7ich kal3ada!
Ghizlan: don't waste your time honey, me and maths will-
Fay: maths and I*
Ghizlan: elmohim! My point is that I will never ever understand maths!
Fay: mo shighly yala 7awlay tsaweena broo7ich just for 5 minutes ba3dain ana asa3dich
Ghizlan: okay.
*1 minute later*
Ghizlan: Fuck this I'll be a stripper!
Fay: hahaha chub khal9eena
Ghizlan: pleeaassee I love you I love you I love you I love I lo-
Fay: eff fine 3a6eeni!
And in less then 5 minutes she finished!!
*iPhone ringtone*
Fay otp with her mom:

Fay:
aloo hala yuma
Ok
Ok
Ok
Al7een anzila
Yallah bye.
-
Ghizlan: ha bitroo7een?
Fay: ee yallah bye
Ghizlan:B'bye

I took a shower, but I'm too sleepy to dry my hair so I just slept with my hair wet.
___________________________________

So what do you think? Give me your feedback please! And sorry if its too boring! it gets better I promise xx

READ PLEASE!

Heyy so this is based on a true story. However some things were added to make it more interesting.
These are the main characters↓

Ghizlan: 165cm, thin, Tanned. Pair of deep dimples. Medium length black wavy hair.

Fay:160cm, thin. Milky-white skin with long dark honey-brown hair, straight but a bit wavy. And a chin dimple. 

Other characters will be added later on. both of them are main characters, but ghizlan is telling the story. sometimes it's going to be fay's POV but when I put '---' it means it's not fay point of view any more.