Monday, December 31, 2012

Ghizlan's Story- Chapter 10

*Fay's POV*
*buzzz*
Abdullah: " Fay meet me bl7adee8a now, it's important!"
I rushed outside the back door so I wouldn't attract any attention. I saw Abdullah sitting on one of the chairs in the garden. He smiled and I smiled back and sat on one of the chairs infront of him. It's one of those awkward moments where both of us are staring at each other and smilling without saying a word. Suddenly out of the blue Abdullah started laughing due to awkwardness. I need to say something.." uhh knt tabi tgooli shay?" I said in a worried yet shy tone.
Abdullah: "uhh ee-umm madri shlon agolich bas I- ohwa mn zeman bas-uhh-um ma knt- ya3ni"
Was he going to confess to me about his feelings? How should I react? I never faced such thing before! This is going to be really awkward! I want him to do, it's just that I don't know how to react.
Abdullah: " Ghizlan galatlich ana shgilt last week 9a7?" His head tilted down.
Fay: "Ee" I replied shyly
Abdullah: "and...uhh- you know"
Fay: "know what?"
Abdullah: "know that I-ya3ni-ohwa- ana....this is hard." I giggled " Fay I-I"
Just say it already! He lifted his head back up, and our eyes met. Silence. It stayed like this for a while suddenly he said it.  "Fay ana a7ebich" I instantly gave him a wide smile! W nazalt rasi!
Fay: "I do to." I whispered, but it was loud enough for him to hear it.
Abdullah: "shno?" His voice filled with ecxitment. I stayed quite with my head tilted down. This is embarressingg!
Abdullah: "you do what? Please gooleha!"
Fay: "I love you too" I whispered shyly.
Abdullah: "anaa al7een bhal la7'6a as3aaad makhloou8 bildinya!!! Wallah you want regret it fay!!! Wallah!
Fay: "I know!"
Abdullah: "I've always loved you! 7ta lama kanat '6roosich mkasara"
I giggled and rememberd the good old days when we were kids. "Tathkireen youm kna 6 w knt kella a6igich" he laughed.
Fay(laughing): "eeh"
Abdullah: "that's how I used to express my feelings"
Both of us laughed.
"Entaaw shitsawoon bro7kom?"
I turned around to find haya (one of my cousins) annoying I must say :)
Fay: "7ayach ta3alay g3day wiyana"

"hayoon wainich ya7mara!" Ghizlan came running! Shakilha she knew about what abdullah was going to say so she tried stopping haya from coming.
Haya: " kani bag3ad wya 3aboud w fayoon eljaw 7elo khanig3ad barrah"
Ghizlan nodded. "I did my best" she mouthed to abdullah and gave him the 'I'm sorry' look. We sat together and had fun, my other cousins also joined us. Everytime Abdulla's eye's meet mine we would giggle. And Haya kept asking shfeekom but we replied with the same answer all the time "nothing"

*Ghizlan's POV*

I tweeted "with the cousins @FXalFlani @Abdullah_alFlani @HayounAlFlani @TalalAlFlani @Bebe_alfalni @OalFlani ♡"
Minutes later I recieved a DM... mn Mishary!

MalFlani: ghizlan, abdullah w talal alflani w omar alflani your cousins :o?
GXalFlani: ee, laish t3arefhom? ;p
MalFlani: Ee e7na rabi3 mn 3omer
GXalFlani: oh, 9ej likuwait 9gheera :p
MalFlani: ee wallah :p

We had so much fun and at 12 we left back home. I changed and went straight to bed.

Next morning:
*samsung ringtone*
I knew it was fay so I answered!
Ghizlan(sleepy voice): "eefff Fayoooun shtabeeen?? Matkhaleen elwa7ed ykamil noumtaa!!"
....: ana asif, shaklich kntay nayma.
Jarra7 :o
Ghizlan: "3afwan mno ma3ay?" Acting stupid.
Jarra7: "ana Jarra7"
Ghizlan: "khair shtabi?"
Jarra7: "I need an answer to my question. I sent you an sms bas you didnt reply, fa I assumed ina your ignoring me. It's 4 pm kilish ma knt mitwa8e3 ena ur sleeping"
Great first mishary knew ini nawama! Wal7een jarra7! Bas why should I care about Jara7? I like Mishary! Not jara7!
Ghizlan: "and whats your question?"
Jarra7: "al7een tawich ga3da ma yinfa3, lama t9a79i7een answer me on sms"
Ghizlan: "okay"
And I hung up! He needs to delete my number! It's getting on my nerves!
I got up, did my normal routine and checked Jara7's sms.

+965********: hey ghizlan, remember sunday? I still didn't get my answer, makalmtich 3an elmaw'6oo3 la2ana tawich 6al3a men 9admat Nejoud w chithi fa ma7abait a'6gha6 3alaich bas it's been almost a week. Take your time I don't mind, bas 7abait athakrich ena fe 7mar ga3ed efakir feech 24/7 non-stop waiting for an asnswer :) *that last part made me laugh* 9adgeeni ghizlan I truley do love you!

I didn't know what to answer. I don't want to break his heart! He changed, he stoped talking to girls, smoking, being a player etc. Just for me! But I can't be with him for two reasons.
1) I don't have feelings towards him.
2) even if I did, ana ma7eb siwalif eldating w couples w chithi I wasnt raised that way!
I decided to reply, there's no need to wait! I need to get this over with.

Ghizlan: Jara7 I'm sorry but no. I really do appreciate what you did 3ashani. Bas I wasn't raised this way! Ma7eb sowalif elcouples w dating w chithi! Ma 3ndi halsowalif kilish!  A7e6 som3iti foug kelshay! Elbint aham shay 3ndaha som3at'ha etha khribat '6a3at elbint.
Jarra7: it's ok no need to be sorry, I understand your sittuation.
Ghizlan: so your not mad or anything?
Jara7: lol no :p
Ghizlan: ashwaa :p
Jara7: :D
Ghizlan: Jara7 can you please delete my number
Jara7: sure, but can I follow you on twitter? If u don't mind ya3ni
Ghizlan: yeah no problem :p @GXalFlani
Jarra7:no need 7afe'6 your username:D Ghizlan: haha
and then he deleted my number,well I hope he did.
Part of me felt sad, I don't know why! I don't have feelings towards jara7, or do I? Don't be stupid ghizlan you know you don't!

*whats app*
We're sexy and we know it: (our groups name::)

Raghad: heyy banat shraykom ne6la3?
Fay: ee wallah mn ziman ma 6ala3na together.
Raghad: ee wallah
Deema: ana w dano manigdar, takhorij my cousin.
Fay: wee khala9 3ayal ana wiyach raghood w ghizlan
Raghad: ela wain ghizlan malha 7es belgroup?
Fay: telgainha nayma haha
Raghad: LOOOOOL ma tishba3?=))
Ghizlan: heyyy! Chub you two, kani ga3da!::
Fay: gamat hoolat el3eed
Ghizlan: LOOOOOOOL gay chub!
Raghad: GAY?? Wtf! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
Ghizlan: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! Autocorrect!
Fay: chub chub! Wain taboon ti6li3on?
Ghizlan:ee ee ghayraay elsalfaa gayoon:::::
Raghad: BUUUUURRRNNN!

3ogob ma haza2na fay or shall I say gay, we decided to go to avenues.
My hair was already done cause ams knt msaweeta wavy 7ag lizwara. Bs I had trouble deciding what to wear so I asked the girls.
*whats app*
Ghizlan: heyy banat shalbis 9aifi wla shetwi?
Raghad: 9aifi 9aifi!
Fay: ee 9aifi khala9 elshita!
-
So I decided to wear a pair of denim jeans, white YSL top (tucked in) and a shredded black vest, with my gina flats. I grabbed my bottega venetta crossbag and drove off to pick up raghad and fayon. We arrived at avenues... and it was crowded, 7ail! We reserved a table for three at The cheesecake factory, they told us to come back after an hour. We decided to walk around and shop a little.
Raghad: waaay yo3ana magdar an6er sa3a!
Ghizlan: ba3ad shinsawi fayo ela tabi the cheesecake factory!
Fay: ee! Mishtiheeta
Raghad:malat! shraykom nig3ad bstarbucks?
Ghizlan: okay
We sat in one of the tables in starbucks-grand avenues.
Raghad: ghizlan! Shofay!
Ghizlan: shashoof?
Raghad: orange shirt...mishmish

No comments:

Post a Comment