Raghad: orange shirt...mishmish
It was Mishary :o Sa6alt!
Fay: mishmish! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
I was staring at him, laf wayha cause he realised ina someone was staring. Bsir3a lafait wayhe, I was facing my phones screen. I can feel him staring at me. Should I look up? Voices in my head kept fighting whether to look up or not? I finally got the courage and looked up..our eyes met! He flashed me a half smile, I can feal my cheeks heating up and turning tomato red. He sat in the table infront of us, his friends were all ready sitting there.
Fay: "wa7alat eli yisti7oun" she teased and raghad was laughing well both of them were laughing! Fay ma36iyat'hom '6aharha fa they can't see her silly facial expressions.
Ghizlan: "bas chub! Raghood ma khala9tay your drink? Emshay nroo7!"
Raghad: "haha imshay imshay! Akhaf nig3ad shway ba3ad w taglibeen 6oma6a"
Fay: " a6ma6 min chithi hahahahaha (Translation: a6ma6 ya3ni 6oma6a akthar mn chithi eb loghatna:::)
We got up and made our way outside.
Ghizlan: "umbaaay fashla fashlaa!!!"
Raghad: "sh3alaich ghaazoool iyanin m9eebaa"
Ghizlan: "hey chub goolay mashalah!"
*buzzz* it was a dm.
MalFlani: sh'hal 9edfa el7ilwa :D
Ghizlan: "you guys! Shoofaw!" And I showed them the dm.
They all gave me the same responce "awww"
Ghizlan: "sharid??"
Fay: "umm goolay haha ee wallah"
After one hour we went to the cheesecake factory, finished eating and went back home.
-
Rosie: "Ghizlan wake up!!!"
Ghizlan: "ok ok lat7ineen!"
I woke up straight away not in the mood to argue with her. I did my normal morning routine, I left my hair down and made my way downstairs to the car I was really cranky madri laish! A7es mali khilg shay...'mnafsa' that explains my mood right now.
I got in the car
Ghizlan: "salooom 9aker laghani!! Aghani mn 9ebaa7 allah khair!! Staghfaralah elnas yistaghfiroon rabhom yigron quran mo tbi6 rassi bhal aghani!! 3ad yalait aghani hadya mn 3al 9eb7 7a6li rap w 3amat 3ain! Way3a enshalah!"
Slaiman: "hadaay a39aabich 7ajeyaa!!! Aghani w 9akarna bas la t9arkheen! 7mdillah wilshikir!"
Ghizlan: "huuffffff!!!!!!"
I checked my phone I had a dm and three whats app's, I checked the dm first.
@MalFlani: Goodmorning :D
Awwwww
@GXalFlani: Goodmorning :D
I checked his avatar then closed my phone. Ahhh! I love how he changes my mood!. I started smilling like an idiot!
Slaiman: "shfeech mo 9a7ya? Tawich tzifeen w t9arkheen wal7een t6al3een ildireesha w titbosimain? Enfi9am bilshakh9iya wal3iyatho billah."
I laughed and he did too::
We arrived to school, as I was entering the school gates Jara7 was exactly infront of me. He smiled and I did too, I wasn't going to be rude cause he doesn't deserve it! He's a nice guy after all, I used to hate him! 7ail. But now surprisingly I don't!
I was 15 minutes early before the bell rang and none of my friends were here! Nothing new Nejoud was always the one coming early I always find her in the morning! But she didn't come to school last week after the incident! and I really don't wanna see her face! mali khilg at'hawash! w even if she came it would'nt make a diffrence, enshalah ma tig3ad wyay b6awlatna!
I checked whats app
1 from fay
1 from abdullah
And 1 from...sager :o
Your wondering who sager is right? Well sager was my childhood crush! He left two years ago to study abroad in London and I didn't see him since then! I cried a lot when he left but I got over it now... He didnt even realise I was just a sister to him! Plus I was fat.. so yeah:/ he's 18 btw...he's in a british school so he graduated earlier! Lucky him!
Sager: guess who's coming to kuwait bacher :D?
Ghizlan: no way!!!
Sager: yess way! Garat 3ainich! You miss right? I know you do ;)
Ghizlan: waaay thi8aa sagoor =))
Sager: ya3ni you don't miss me:(?
Ghizlan: no.
Sager: a77! Jara7teeni e9ara7a!
Ghizlan: LOOOOOL=))
Sager: bacher abeech awal wa7da belma6ar mashi!
Ghizlan: affa 3alaik la twa9i 7aree9:D
*RING RING*
I quickly locked my phone, and went to class I had English and I was sitting warrah akher shay I swaped with fay so now she's next to abdullah. I got my book up to cover my phone and I found a dm from Mishary! I smiled and opened it.
@MalFlani: so what are you doing?
@GXalFlani: in class, you?
@MalFlani: same...bored to hell!
@GXalFlani: uff me too!:(
@MalFlani: lool ay lesson?
@GXalFlani: English:'( you?
@MalFlani: Arabic, bas lestaath wala a9yad!
GXalFlani: loool! Lazim kil staath 3arabi 9aydaa=))
@MXalFlani: kaaaak ee!=))
@GXalFlani: madri mta tkhale9 el7e9aa! Ablatna 8atheetha :(
@MXalFlani: loool allah y3eenich :p
@GXalFlani: eeh :(
@MXalFlani: btyeen *** elyoum?
@GXalFlani: ee inshalah :p
@MXalFlani: Can't wait!
@GXalFlani: haha, me too :p
Shaku haha -.-? Omg 7adi 9aida...
*RING RING*
The bell rang and I went out to break, I spent the rest of the day chatting to Mishary!
-
*eating lunch*
Omy: "bacher sager birid!"
Laura: "ay sager?"
Omy: " wld khaltich eman"
Laura: "shakhbaari!!"
Omy: "bacher bnroo7la el ma6ar, mo tinson"
We all nodded and said "enshalah". I went up to my room to rest before going to my lesson. At 6 Fay picked me up. We arrived, and I went to get my horse.
I felt someone staring at me and coming towards me.
Mishary: *clearing his throat*
Lafait wayhi to see him next to me.
Ghizlan: "hey" I smiled.
Mishary: "shlonich" giving a heart melting smile. Please stop I'm dying out here!
Ghizlan: "7emdillah tamam"
Mishary: "doum ya rab" and he stood there smilling and watching me get the horse.
Ghizlan: " you better get your hourse lat3a6el el7i9a" I said playfully
Mishary: " mali dakhel, your taking the wife and I'm taking the husband" he laughed and I blushed! I don't know why! Bas I did! I laughed it off and grabbed my horses rein and went to the arena avoiding anymore awkwardness!!! Cause jad I really don't know how to react in these sittuations! I always tend to embarrass myself :$
When the lesson finished I headed to the stables, placed the horse inside and headed outside.
"Uhh ghizlan" he said.
Ghizlan: "hala?" I smiled.
Mishary: "can you fix the uhh hathi madri shisamona"
I laughed and fixed the horses saddle.
Mishary: "mashkoura" he smiled
Ghizlan: "shda3wa ma sawait shay"
Mishary: "so you're in ******* (name of my school)
Ghizlan: "Eeh"
Mishary: "et3arfeen wa7ed esma Jara7 al-Flani?"
My heart skipped a beat!
Ghizlan: "uhh ee, he's in some of my classes, laish?"
Mishary: "eeh hatha 9a7bi, shafich eb my followers w sa2alni shlon a3arfich w I told him"
Wei3! Wei3! Shyaabi??
Ghizlan: "oh" I replied simply.
fay: "ghazool yallah!"
Ghizlan: "yallah Mishary, I have to go"
Mishary: "yallah bye, see you on uhhh:
Ghizlan: "tuesday" I laughed
Mishary: "ee haha"
Fay: "ha sh9aar ma3a 7abeeb elgalb, ashof ma36atni 6aaf"
Ghizlan: "ufffaaaa! A9lan 7ta law ba36eech 6af magdaar"
Fay: "hahaha 3ayartich! Now tell me!"
I told her everything 7ta 3an jara7.
Gay: "waay ya3ni eghaarr!"
Ghizlan: "bullah gal 7ag mishary something? or scared him off?"
Fay: "waay ghazool t7asiseeni ga3deen b filim shno scare him off!"
Ghizlan*laughing*: "madri ba3ad! kilshay jayiz"
LOOL! Cute xD Keep going and don't stop sweetie xx!
ReplyDelete