Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Ghizlan's story- Chapter 15

I entered the school gates and made my way to our table.

Ghizlan: "effff mali khilg maths first period kilish!"
Raghad: "anaa ba3ad!! shrayech nsakib (skip class)"
Dana: "yanaitaw! mn 9ejkom!"
Raghad: "shda3waa shfeech"
Dana: "la bilaah yanaitaw! law echekonkom!"
Fay: "ee ya 7ameer!!"
Raghad: "hadaw a39abkom! ba3dain gizzy and I are professionals, aint that right?"
Ghizlan: "mhhmmm! Honey we put the P in professional! up top Ray"
Deema: "7mdillah wlshikir! bas etha chakokom mo shighlna"
we laughed and nodded.
*RING RING* 
The bell rang and the girls went to class, Raghad and I made our way to the primary area, and waited for 15 minutes 3ala ma everyone gets to class, then we sneaked up to the roof top. I held the handle and opened the door... and guess who I found? Jarra7 and 3 of his friends .. awkward!
Looks like were not the only ones skipping maths..
Raghad: "umm sorry, bye."
Sorry, bye? seriously Raghad!
Jarra7: "la la i7na nroo7, entaw g3daw"
His friends shot him a 'WTH' look, Jarra7's eyes widened and he slightly raised his eyebrows (which means stand up) and they stood up.
Ghizlan: "la 3adi e7na nro7"
Jarra7: "la la e7na eli bingom"
Ghizlan: "la wallah mala da3i"
Jarra7: "la I insist."
They opened the door and left without waiting for a responce.
Raghad: "such a gentleman" she winked. I couldnt help but laugh::!
I sent Jarrah a DM to thank him.
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: Thank you x
@Jarrah_AlFlani: Shda3wa ma sawaina shay :D

After a day of skipping classes with Raghad, the bell rang and we sneaked back down to the gate and ran as fast as we could so non of our teachers can see us.
We had a little chat with the rest of the girls and then headed back home.
I checked my twitter timeline on the way back.

@Jarrah_AlFlani:"آلـشوق فـي قـلبـي كـبيـر .. يـالحـب الأول والأخـيـر"

@Jarrah_AlFlani: "لــو نويت أشــوف الــكــون بأحلى شي؟ تـخيـلـتـك "

@Jarrah_AlFlani: "القلب يجبرني عليك انت بالذات"
@Jarrah_AlFlani: "لو بس تدري مقدار غلاك عندي .. يا اغلى البشر "

@Jarrah_AlFlani: " تقول إنساني؟..و كيف انسى إلي خذا قلبي و عقلي و روحي كله"

@Jarrah_AlFlani: "مــعــاي وﻻ بــدونــي يــســعــدك ربــي"

ya89idni ana bhalkalam?
'Dont be stuiped ghizlan! ofcourse you!'
a voice in my head replied.

Why does he make this so difficult! I feel guilty, I feel like crap! I'm such a bitch for breaking his heart! He doesnt deserve to suffer! I'm not worth it! I cant even imagine being in his situation..Getting rejected by the person he loves not only once, but three times or was it four? I cant even remember how many times! Uff, I wish I could just take away his pain, and delete all the feelings he has towards me!

*buzzz*
Dm from mishari..*automaticlly smilling*

@MishariAlFlani: haa radaitay elbait?
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: Ee :p
@MishariAlFlani: 3ndi mofaja2a lich bacher :D
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: Shno? shno??:D
@MishariAlFlani: mat9eer mofaja2a etha gitlich!;)
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: inzain hints?
@MishariAlFlani: la2
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: uff fine, I'll wait :(

We continued chatting the whole day.

---
Rosie: "Ghizlan gomeee! gome yallah gomee!!" 
Ghizlan: "Rosie fuck off"
what the hell did I just say!!!x_x
Rosie: "what you just say!? I tell mama!"
Ghizlan: "Rosiieee sorry by mistake!"
I saw mom enter my room.
Omy: "Rosie? tell me what?"
Oh shit! I'm screwed!
Rosie: "uhh gizlan no wake up"
Omy: "Ghizlan 7abeebti may9eer chithi, kilyoum t'akhreen khwanich"
Ghizlan: "sorry mama, al7een agoom"
Omy: "3afya 3ala bnayti"
as soon as my mom left I hugged Rosie.
Rosie: "oh save it! Meslahjiya (ma9la7chiya)"
Ghizlan: "bahahahahaha!! maslahjya? mno m3almich!?"
Rosie: "slaiman teach me"
I laughed and went to the bathroom did what I needed to do, wore my school uniform and held my hair in a high ponytail.

I arrived to school the whole day was normally boring. The bell rang at 2:30 and I rushed out to the gate with the gang.
*buzzz*
@MishariAlFlani: 6al3ay jidamich.

huh? sh8a9da.. I looked up and there he was..staring at me and smilling.

@MishariAlFlani: Shrayech blmofaja2a? @Ghizlan_AlFlani: LOOOL 3aajeebaa! bas shyaybik hnee?
@MishariAlFlani: yaay 7ag Jarrah w Abdullah ;p
@Mishari_AlFlani: w 3ashan ashoofich (a)
@Ghizlan_AlFlani: LOOOL 3ayaar::
@MishariAlFlani: LOOOOL::

Raghad: "ooh ghazoool!"
Deema: "lover boy is here!"
Fay: "oooh oooh"
Dana: "Ghazool. He. Is. HOT!"
Deema: "Hot is an understatement."
I couldnt hold my laugh anymore! I'm blessed to have those lunitics as my friends, scratch that, I meant sisters*.

He passed by me and flashed me a half smile! I felt my cheeks heating up and shivers up my spine. Why is he so perfect?
Raghad: "oooh ghazool laish wayhich a7mar!"
Ghizlan: "Chub yalkhara layismi3ich!"
They all started laughing, w 6ab3an wayhi 9ar 6oma6a!
Ghizlan: "khara feekom zain! bared elbait gabel la tfashlone zyaada!"

I got in the car and went back home. Ofcourse I was chatting with Mishari the whole time!
*knock knock*
Ghizlan: "mnooo??"
Slaiman: "anaa"
Ghizlan: "shtabi?"
Slaiman: "Ghazool tel3ibeen wiyay janjifa?"
Ghizlan: "la mali khilg"
Slaiman: "allaah ykhaleech"
Ghizlan: "Saloom ethlif mali khilg!"
Slaiman: "eklay tibin"
Ghizlan: "ekel khara"
and we continued feeding each other shit till he reached downstairs and I couldnt hear him anymore.

*stomach growling*
I NEED FOOD.

I grabbed my phone and went downstairs to find Slaiman and Rosie and our other two maids Reita and marry gathered on the floor playing Janjifa!!
Ghizlan: "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!! umbay! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!"
I couldnt stop laughing he was wearing '9irwal w faneela' one of his 3gaidi moments again.
Slaiman: "ba3ad shasawi, elmalal 8atel"
I continued laughing and went to the kitchen, brought some food and went back upstairs, I could hear Slaiman and Rosie arguing!::
Rosie: "what this? mayseer you win 13 times!"
Slaiman: "shasaweelich entay mat3arfeen til3ibeen"
Rosie: "shino haza! chathaba kabera"
I decided to join them, it's better than staying in my room bored all day!
-
The rest of the day was normal I watched T.V, annoyed my sister a bit, played janjifa, at 10 I felt a bit sleepy so I changed into my pijama's and laid on my bed.
*buzzz*

@MishariAlFlani: Ghizlan momkin a6leb minich 6alab?
Ghizlan_AlFlani: shno ohwa :p?
MishariAlFlani: can we switch to kik? please dm's wayed 8atheeth w e3alig

What should I do? Awafi8? wila la2?

No comments:

Post a Comment